Search: The Web MPSC

Board of Directors



Susan L. Glover, RN, MHA., Senior Vice President and Chief Quality and Integrity Officer, Adventist HealthCare


Stanton G. Ades, Senior Vice President, Professional Pharmacies, Omnicare, Inc.

John C. Astle, Maryland State Senator (Anne Arundel County)

Mike Avotins, Senior Vice President, Large Group Operations, CareFirst, BlueCross, BlueShield

Raymond Cox, MD, MBA, Senior Vice President, Medical Affairs, Providence Hospital

Carmela Coyle, President & CEO of Maryland Hospital Association

Joseph DeMattos, Jr., MA, President, Health Facilities Association of Maryland

Eugene Friedman, Esq., Senior Vice President & Corporate Counsel, First Mariner Bank, Trustee, LifeBridge Health

Chris Goeschel, ScD, MPA, MPS, RN, The Armstrong Institute for Patient Safety & Quality

Nancy Beth Grimm, RN, Esq., Director, Office of Health Care Quality, DHMH

William Holman, CPA, President & CEO, Charles County Nursing & Rehabilitation Center

David Horrocks, President, CRISP

Robert Imhoff, President & CEO, Maryland Patient Safety Center

Thomas Jackson, MBA, CEO, Delmarva Foundation for Medical Care

Heather R. Mizeur, Maryland House of Delegates

Sherry Perkins, PhD, RN, Chief Operating Officer/Chief Nursing Officer, Anne Arundel Medical Center

Stephen Ports, Principal Deputy Director, Health Services Cost Review Commission

Samuel L. Ross, MD, MS, Chief Executive Officer, Bon Secours Baltimore Health System

James Rost, MD, Medical Director, NICU & Patient Safety, Shady Grove Adventist Hospital

Stephen Schenkel, MD, MPP, Chair, Department of Emergency Medicine, Mercy Medical Center

William L. Thomas, MD, FACP, Executive Vice President, Medical Affairs, MedStar Health

Fredia S. Wadley, MD, President & CEO, Quality Health Strategies

Kathleen M. White, PhD, RN, CNAA, BC, Associate Professor and Director, Doctor of Nursing Practice Program,
The Johns Hopkins University School of Nursing

horizontal divider

Last Updated: April 4, 2012