Search: The Web MPSC

Collaborative Staff


Faculty Members

Stephen Schenkel, MD
Maryland Chapter, American College of Emergency Physicians
University of Maryland School of Medicine

Jan Bahner, RN
Vice President, Performance Improvement
MedStar Health

William Frohna, MD
Chairman of the Emergency Department
Union Memorial Hospital

Khoa Nguyen, MHSA
Avalere Health, LLC

Shawna Perry, MD
Assistant Chair, Associate Professor, Director of Clinical Operations
University of Florida Health Science Center

Joseph Twanmoh, MD
Assistant Professor of Emergency Medicine
University of Maryland Medical System